الذي القواعد الواجب اتباعها عند استخدام Omegle

Omegle عشوائية دردشة فيديو قوانين

كما هو الحال مع قواعد كل تطبيق, Omegle ديها قواعد. نطلب منك أن تتبع القواعد. يحظر اظهار المواقف العدوانية. يمنع منعا باتا أن يسأل, نسأل أو إجبار صور عارية. يمنع منعا باتا ان تاخذ نصيبها من التعرض فاحشة. ممنوع منعا باتا مشاركة أي طلبات التي قد تسيء إلى شخص.

ولا يسمح للمستخدمين لإعطاء المعلومات الشخصية للناس أنهم لا يعرفون. لا نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية لأي سبب من الأسباب. في هذا الصدد, Omegle وقدم مندوب إمكانية لمستخدميها. ويحذرك. يجب أن تكون حذرا جدا عن هذا.

يحظر إخفاء الوجه, تشغيل الكاميرا في اتجاهات مختلفة, حصة إضافة Omegle نص الدردشة وتبادل رابط خاص لعبة. لن يسمح للمستخدمين لهذه الأسهم. يمكنك استخدام زر المقبل لتجنب التعرض لهذه الحالات.

توصيات Omegle على المستخدمين

يحظر التحدث تقريبا, لاستخدام العامية والكلمات المسيئة, وتشجيع بك دردشة صديق لتشجيع الرشوة والرشوة والتهديد. الضغط النفسي أيضا, إذلال, سباق, لغة, دين, يحظر التحرش تماما.

يجب أن يكون للمستخدمين Omegle 18years القديمة. مسؤولية الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 ينتمي تماما لآبائهم. تعطل علم النفس العديد من الأطفال من خلال الاعتداء على الأطفال. يجب على الآباء في كثير من الأحيان التحقق من التطبيقات والمواقع التي يستخدمها أطفالهم. بالطبع, يجب أن تكون محترمة تماما من مفاهيم لغة, دين, ولون صديق الدردشة الذي سيكون في الاتجاه المعاكس. Omegle ترك ” التالى ” زر نشط للتغيير. كل ما تحتاجه هو أن يكون الشخص في الدردشة أمام الكاميرا. يمنع منعا باتا لاظهار شخص الذي لا يتحدث إلى الكاميرا. يسمح هذا في بيئة مزدحمة.

كما تؤخذ دامت هذه القضايا بعين الاعتبار, سوف تكون قادرة على إجراء محادثات لطيفة وممتعة.

اترك ردًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. يتم وضع علامة الحقول المطلوبة *

Which Rules to Follow When Using Omegle

Omegle Random Video Chat Rules

As with the rules of each application, Omegle has rules. We kindly ask you to follow the rules. It is forbidden to show aggressive attitudes. It is strictly forbidden to ask, ask or force naked pictures. It is strictly forbidden to take and share an obscene exposure. It is strictly forbidden to share any requests that may offend the person.

Users are not allowed to give their personal information to people they do not know. Do not share your personal information for any reason. In this respect, Omegle gave rep possibility to its users. He warns you. You must be very careful about this.

It is forbidden to hide the face, turn the camera in different directions, share add Omegle text chat and share a special link to the game. Users will never be allowed for such shares. You can use the next button to avoid exposure to these situations.

Omegle’s Recommendations to Users

It is forbidden to talk roughly, to use slang and abusive words, and to encourage your chat friend to encourage bribery and to bribery and threat. Also psychological pressure, humiliation, race, language, religion, harassment is completely prohibited.

Omegle users must be 18years old. The responsibility of persons under the age of 18 belongs entirely to their parents. Many children’s psychology is disrupted by child abuse. Parents should frequently check the applications and sites that their children use. Of course, you should be fully respectful of the concepts of language, religion, and color of your chat friend who will be in the opposite direction. Omegle left the ” next ” button active for the change. You just need to have a person to chat in front of the camera. It is strictly forbidden to show someone who does not speak to the camera. This is allowed in a crowded environment.

As long as these issues are taken into account, you will be able to have nice and enjoyable conversations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *